Unshare a tabletop/map?

Is there a way to change the "Share" status of a map or tabletop? I've looked, but haven't seen anything to alter that status once one is created. I'd love to be able to have a few area maps hidden and only share them once the players get to a certain location, but haven't found how to do that yet.

Comments

  • The plan is for that to be available from a right-click menu. Until then, just close it and reopen it from the gallery as shared or private.
  • Ah, thank you! I'm too late for my next session, but the session after that...BWAHAHAHAHA. Pre-done maps revealed at exactly the right time! :)
  • No problem. I really appreciate what good sports all of you have been, with some of this less than obvious stuff and no doc.
Sign In or Register to comment.