Erase all protection?

edited March 2014 in EpicTable Discussion
I've been editing a map, and at least twice have hit Erase All instead of Erase strokes. Since it acts immediately, and there doesn't appear to be a backup or recover option, would it be feasible to add a "Are you sure" popup confirmation to ensure that the Erase All wasn't hit accidentally? :o



Vince.

Comments

  • That seems like a reasonable safeguard. I'm guessing Erase All (on purpose) isn't exactly high traffic for most folks.
Sign In or Register to comment.