DavidB DavidB
Anyone want to try a one shot for Sunday evening, April 22nd? I am on US East coast time (GMT -5.)

I've never used Epic Table in anger and I've only played Pathfinder once. But I just bought the Pathfinder beginner box and the Pathfinder Core Rules and I'm keen to try em out. I'd like to GM the short adventure in the beginner box as a one shot Epic Table / Pathfinder learning experience. You could probably talk me into doing just about anything FRPG D20 based.

I have lots of experience GMing D&D 2e from back in the old days, and was recently involved in a long running campaign using another virtual tabletop that I eventually left because I felt like I was battling the user interface. The Epic Table appears to be a massive improvement, is intuitive, and does not try to implement all the myriad rule sets at the expense of simplicity.
Quote 0 0
Galeric Galeric
Heck i will play with ya, can even get another as well. Never played pathfinder either.
Quote 0 0
DavidB DavidB
Quote:
Galeric;2619 wrote: Heck i will play with ya, can even get another as well. Never played pathfinder either.

Great. Bring your other. The beginner box has some pre-gen 1st level characters to use. But feel free to create your own if you prefer. What time is good for you?
Quote 0 0
DavidB DavidB
Anyone else? One or two more would be welcome.
Quote 0 0
Galeric Galeric
Ok you have 2 for sure, possibly a 3rd. Not sure on the 3rd just yet. Will talk to her tonight when i run my game.

We are both West coasters, so i will let you set the time, but make it after 3pm if possible.
Quote 0 0
DavidB DavidB
Sounds fine. Lets try for 6pm west coast time. That's 9pm east coast. Really looking forward to trying out Epic Table. I'll send you some details via private message.
Quote 0 0
John Lammers John Lammers